Register
Contact Us

Contact Us

FOR More Information

Rajesh Bhatkal - +919821313017, rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com


FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBIT

Mumbai / Ahmedabad:

Nirav Mistry - +91 9586424033, nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

New Delhi:

Ambuj Kumar - +919999070900, ambuj.kumar@expressindia.com

HYDERABAD:

E Mujahid - +91 9849039936, e.mujahid@expressindia.com

Bengaluru:

Rajesh Bhatkal - +919821313017, rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com

KOLKATA:

Debnarayan Dutta - +919051150480, debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com

Ajanta Sengupta - +91 9831182580, ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com


For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija - +91 9820590053, vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

DATE & VENUE

21 - 22 February 2019

Novotel Airport, Hyderabad

CONNECT WITH US


© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.